Unwavering belief

20120724-095138.jpg

Have you ever tried to make a new path for yourself? Or you are on one track and when you get rejected negative people seem to plant little seeds of doubt in your mind…then comes the fear of uncertainty, failure, success.

But the one common thing that I’ve doing as a solution is to be ground in unwavering faith and belief. You must believe in yourself. You have to be rooted and grounded in who you are and your purpose so that you don’t get steered wrong.

Activity: write out your vision and keep it with you throughout the day. Envision yourself achieving your goals and BELIEVE and ACT!

About greatnessnu

Hi, Iā€™m Cassandra! I am an avid student of life and life student. I love learning and encouraging others to never give up! I am also a mother of 4, a wife, and writer Please feel free to check out my blog, leave a comment, or connect with me by email. I look forward to learning, growing, and loving life with you! And remember your best days are ahead of you and not behind you! So get ready!!!!
This entry was posted in faith and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Unwavering belief

  1. Yes, imagine, believe, act, and achieve. Thanks so much for the inspiration and I appreciate you stopping by My Journal of Praise and liking posts. God bless.

Leave a Reply

