The Courage to Keep Going

20120731-081914.jpg

What do you do once all you have at the moment is discipline to carry you through? Once your motivations and passion have fizzled down. Once There are no results and you only have the vision left that you have in your mind and all the piled up work.

“The road to success is dotted with many tempting parking places.” ~ Author Unknown

This is the point where many people throw in the towel. Where they seem to believe they are sacrificing way too much for a project where they aren’t even experiencing any results.

“What we do not see, what most of us never suspect of existing, is the silent but irresistible power which comes to the rescue of those who fight on in the face of discouragement.” ~ Napoleon Hill

I will share this key point with you. That moment is the moment where the true hard work starts. It’s where commitment is waiting to meet you at the crossroads and join you for the journey therefore increasing your strength and momentum. At this point you must keep going and remember that this is preparation for the better days ahead of you. So keep moving strategically forward. Stay disciplined and commit.

Go that extra mile that failures refuse to travel (Mary Kay Ash).

“I will persist until I succeed. Always will I take another step. If that is of no avail I will take another, and yet another. In truth, one step at a time is not too difficult. I know that small attempts, repeated, will complete any undertaking.” ~ Og Mandino

Go further than you’ve ever imagined. Just keep moving courageously down your path and you will reach your destination.

If you like what you’ve read follow me! Feel free to like this post 🙂

About greatnessnu

Hi, I’m Cassandra! I am an avid student of life and life student. I love learning and encouraging others to never give up! I am also a mother of 4, a wife, and writer Please feel free to check out my blog, leave a comment, or connect with me by email. I look forward to learning, growing, and loving life with you! And remember your best days are ahead of you and not behind you! So get ready!!!!
This entry was posted in Keep Going and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Courage to Keep Going

  1. George Hayward says:

    Nice! I see we had similar posts this week!

Leave a Reply

