Such a powerful post! Wake up dreams! Wake up goals!Time is of the essence…it…is…your…time!

homeryougenius

Hi,

I encourage you to: Be the ultimate you! Why? Because you are worth it and create that way!

By pass your inner critic today and wake up to see the dreams and goals of your Soul! Be the best you can be, because tomorrow it might as well be too late!

Get your priorities straight! Wake up with the vision, THIS will be my best day!

yes motivational speeches are just words and preaching. They all have one thing in common:

Everything is an Idea, even you, so start sharing your idea cause this is the laws for it to come true!

And if you have a vision, you do not know how to make it come true. Please share and see others put their value into it too! šŸ˜‰

Trust life and it will embrace its love with you!

0 I Am

View original post

About greatnessnu

Hi, Iā€™m Cassandra! I am an avid student of life and life student. I love learning and encouraging others to never give up! I am also a mother of 4, a wife, and writer Please feel free to check out my blog, leave a comment, or connect with me by email. I look forward to learning, growing, and loving life with you! And remember your best days are ahead of you and not behind you! So get ready!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. George Hayward says:

    Hey Cassandra! Thanks for stopping by my site and following. Oddly enough, I don’t know why I haven’t stopped by here more often. Sometimes my “reader” shows the same people over and over again…don’t know why. Anyhow, I really appreciation your comments and likes on my blog, so I nominated you for the Reader Appreciation Award! Here is the link to the post. Now I’m off to catch up on all your stuff šŸ™‚ http://georgemhayward.com/2012/08/17/reader-appreciation-award/

Leave a Reply

