Try something new 🙂 it was So refreshing to read this! Great post! We do get stuck in the mundane routine sometimes. Thanks this is definite inspiration to try new things! I’m thinking kayaking 😉

Mind of Andy

Not long ago, I swore an oath to myself. Or… at least I said to myself:

Andy! In whatever aspect of life I currently find myself in, you must do everything to always seek new ways of doing things. Always aim to eliminate what makes my spine chill by walking towards my fears with both erect posture and state of mind! Always to seek new things such as music, art, writings, friends etc.

Exploration is the keyword here. And there even is a mathematical phenomenon too called the Fibonacci sequence to explain this. In short, it always seeks outwards and therefore becomes a spiral with no limit to its exploring end.

I, Andy, therefore as a responsible being, refuse to end up as one of those who have had the same pattern of behavior and acting for the last 5 years and the next 5, too. Now – I might…

View original post 581 more words

About greatnessnu

Hi, I’m Cassandra! I am an avid student of life and life student. I love learning and encouraging others to never give up! I am also a mother of 4, a wife, and writer Please feel free to check out my blog, leave a comment, or connect with me by email. I look forward to learning, growing, and loving life with you! And remember your best days are ahead of you and not behind you! So get ready!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

