Fight Back Against Distractions with This…

Don’t be distracted! During this Want VS Need: Take Around What You Need with You, we need to focus more than ever! So that’s why I’m offering this FREE Distractions notebook today! I pray it reminds you to stay focused throughout the day on those things you NEED to do!

So how do I win one you might ask? Easy, just leave a comment about what you hope to gain from the Want VS Need Movement, along with your name and email, and be entered in the drawing to receive your free gift! I will announce the names of the winners at the day’s end! πŸ™‚ I have 5 so there will be multiple winners!!! Happy Posting!!! πŸ™‚

20120911-072406.jpg

About Cassandra D Freeman

Hi, I’m Cassandra! I am an avid student of life and life student. I love learning and encouraging others to never give up! I am also a mother of 4, a wife, and author. Please feel free to check out my blog, leave a comment, or connect with me by email. I look forward to learning, growing, and loving life with you! And remember your best days are ahead of you and not behind you! So get ready!!!!
This entry was posted in freebies and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fight Back Against Distractions with This…

  1. I want to learn how to eliminate the unnecessary in my life.
    I LOVE this idea.

  2. Great idea. I, too, like the idea of eliminating the unnecessary. Today distractions are everywhere. If we are not careful we may miss the important stuff.

    • greatnessnu says:

      That is a great point and it’s so true! We often miss out or take for granted what really matters when we neglect to eliminate the unnecessary. Thank you for sharing!!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a comment