Get Your Fight Back!

There is a time when we all get lazy, complacent, or lose our initial passion. But I want to encourage you today to get back into high gear and fight for your goals relentlessly! Stop being just interested in achievement and fully dive into the pursuit of achieving your dreams! Have someone in your corner that yells at you to GET UP! FIGHT! COME ON! And remind you that YOU’VE GOT IT IN YOU so get off your butt and do something about it!

Fight back towards your passions and goals. Go after them with intensity! With the type of intensity that says I WILL NOT back down, I refuse to entertain myself instead of fix myself, I refuse to watch others work harder than me and achieve great things, and I refuse to let my vision simply be a vision instead of the reality and legacy they were meant to be!

So fight back against laziness, mediocrity, being average, or normal. Because if you are still reading this you aren’t meant to be normal. You are meant to be extraordinary! You will accomplish the unbelievable but you must fight back!

Keep striving, keep going, put your fists up and FIGHT because You have it in you!!!

 

About greatnessnu

Hi, I’m Cassandra! I am an avid student of life and life student. I love learning and encouraging others to never give up! I am also a mother of 4, a wife, and writer Please feel free to check out my blog, leave a comment, or connect with me by email. I look forward to learning, growing, and loving life with you! And remember your best days are ahead of you and not behind you! So get ready!!!!
This entry was posted in Keep Going and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

