Empowered by Results

20121105-220539.jpg

This Election Day has me thinking… That regardless of your political party we all want to be empowered by the results. We all want to see the hard work, investments of time or money, and belief has paid off. So that makes me think…

How can I apply that to my own life?”

The answer came to me almost immediately! We are empowered by acting on the things that we believe in, that we hope for, and that we dream of.

Each of us have our own vision for the things that we desire in our lives and the type of person we desire to be. It is only in acting on our hopes and dreams and achieving certain results that we are empowered to succeed.

“We are empowered when we take action, We are empowered when we see others take action, and we are empowered when others take action on our behalf.”-Cassandra Freeman

 

The keyword here is ACTION

So, therefore, let me encourage you today to take action upon what ever it is in your life that you desire, that you crave, that you dream of, and that you want with all of your heart. Take action to make it become a reality. Take action now!

Be blessed! Take action towards your dream today and let me know how amazing if feels to move closer to your destiny!!!

Will you be the one to step UP and take action??????

20121105-095634.jpg

About greatnessnu

Hi, I’m Cassandra! I am an avid student of life and life student. I love learning and encouraging others to never give up! I am also a mother of 4, a wife, and writer Please feel free to check out my blog, leave a comment, or connect with me by email. I look forward to learning, growing, and loving life with you! And remember your best days are ahead of you and not behind you! So get ready!!!!
This entry was posted in action and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Empowered by Results

  1. Mike says:

    This is so true! Action makes everything happen. Focused action can change the world. Can’t wait to read more.

Leave a Reply

