Free Amazon gift card! What a blessing! :-)

20121119-124920.jpg

It is my desire to inspire and Motivate people to reach their goals and dreams.

It is my craving, my passion, and my heart to help propel you to achieve your dreams in life and make them realities.

That is why I decided to do this free $25 Amazon gift card giveaway! All you have to do is two simple things:

1) Simply like this post by clicking like above or below.
2) Leave your comment about what motivates you. It can be a simple as a single word or paragraph šŸ™‚ . Simply tell me what motivates you. It could be your family, friends, or even an article. Whatever it is share it with me, I really want to know!

Once you do those two steps above you will automatically be entered in the giveaway! The winner will be announced on this following Tuesday. And remember, if you win; you can always use your FREE gift card for possible Christmas gifts!

So what are you waiting for! Go below right now and tell me what motivates you!

Be blessed everyone!!! šŸ™‚

About greatnessnu

Hi, Iā€™m Cassandra! I am an avid student of life and life student. I love learning and encouraging others to never give up! I am also a mother of 4, a wife, and writer Please feel free to check out my blog, leave a comment, or connect with me by email. I look forward to learning, growing, and loving life with you! And remember your best days are ahead of you and not behind you! So get ready!!!!
This entry was posted in freebies. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Free Amazon gift card! What a blessing! :-)

  1. Pingback: giveaway: $15 whole foods gift card from genji | Sweepstakes-Central

  2. George Hayward says:

    I’m totally late on this but it’s such a great idea! Just for fun, what motivates me more than anything is wanting to take care of my family (both my current and future). When I wake up early, stay up late, study all night, or just work my butt off, I think about the people who are counting on me. I think about how I want to buy my mom a house, and always be able to offer support and guidance to those in need. I don’t want my future wife to have to worry about anything; I want to be a provider (not just financially but I want to be emotionally and mentally prepared). Similarly, I understand that we’re all role models, and I want to set the best possible example I can!

    • greatnessnu says:

      Wow George! That is awesome! That is also what pushes me as well. Those I love, those of my future, and those who’ve passed. That is a great motivator. It’s also setting a wonderful example for those who follow in our footsteps šŸ™‚ Well said!

Leave a Reply

